Welcome to CTSCA

Club founded and created on October 1st, 2000 by Buck Elizondo

CTSCA club was created for people who still drive their rides on the street and have fun on the weekends at the track. This club is open to all vehicles and trucks with a street appearance. Vehicles must also be domestic and have muffles.

We are always open to any make, models and years acceptable area pre-1996. Plus as long as iit has a kick ass appearance on the street and it makes it's way to the track on occasion. Please visit our Facebook page by clicking the link on the right. Thanks

Upcoming Events and News

Updated on July 11th, 2017 by Buck Elizondo

- Upcoming evernts in 2017 - "The Rumble" at Little River Dragway in Academy, TX is on tap for 2017. The Rumble is a 10.5" Tire Race Series running 1/8 mile Heads Up. Everyone should be on the look out for news and updates for this event. - For more details and dates for 2017 go to the Litte River Dragway website.

- New Upcoming events in 2017 - "Sunday No Prep Racing" at Little River Dragway in Academy, TX will be run once every Month. NEW Sunday WFO's No Prep Event, Outlaw, Grudge, Heads Up Racing plus a Nostalgia class and Test and Tune - For more details click the link for Little River Dragway or contact WFO - Chris @ 512 507-0531

- NEWS for 2017 - Coming soon members profiles, NEW CTSCA plus CenTex Wiring Solutions T-Shirts are available and can be purchased at the CTSCA Store.

- NEWS for 2017 - Several CTSCA members have participated in the World of No Prep racing here in Texas. No Prep racing has grown huge in the past year with a few members having great susscess and has won a few No Prep events. Congrats to Jesse Graza. Mike Marquez, Thomas Webb,

NEWS from 2015 - Little River Dragway's 3rd Annual Car Club Bash was held on December 6, 2014, CTSCA member Jesse Garza won 1st place as it was a dead tie agaist another club in the finals for Bracket and CTSCA won overall with the most points received by a Car Club. CTSCA won this event 3 years in a row now. MORE NEWS - New members for 2015 - 2016, John Albarado, Russell Balusek, Detroit Evans, Darrell Moore, Sven Nessler, Chad Smallwood, Paul Hernandez and Chris Crudele.